Apple Country 
Engine and Tractor Association
Copyright 2020 by Apple Country Engine & Tractor Association

Home More Fall Show Info  Antique Engines   Antique Engine History Tractors  Tractor Pulls   Club Page

ACAE&TA Member Of The Year Award Winners

This page is to honor members of the club who have been elected as Member of the Year by the association membership.

2021 Thomas Glenn

2020 35th WNC Fall Harvest Days Anniversary

2019 Mike Miller

2018 John Rhinehart

2017 DeLaine, Lisa, Hunter, Benjamin DeBruhl

2016 Al Smith

2015 Kevin and Niki Metcalf

2014 Larry Phillips

2013 JZ Maxwell

2012 Frank and Betty Loveland

2011 Joan and Luther Cox

2010 25th WNC Fall Harvest Days Anniversary Button

2009 Doug Dunlap

2008  Larry Ball

2007  Ray and Rita Metcalf

2006  Robert and Ann Goode

2005  Dan and Iris McGuinn

2004 A.B. Wexler

2003 Larry Harding

2002 Bill Maddox

2001 Ken and Christine Redden

2000 Richard Hayes

1999 Gordon Anderson

1998 Bill Earley

1997 Kenneth and Ivagene Parham

1996 Glen and Gerry Mecum

1995 Furman Hoots

1994 Jim and Pat Holbrook

1993 Al Quadrine

1992 Vernon and Betty Silver

1991 Bob Klefeker

1990 Floyd Nesbitt

1989 Earl Garren

Back to Top